Opening Keynote Session

June 7 | Wednesday | 9:00 - 10:40 am

Bill Kent, CEM

A Welcome Message from AEE
Executive Director | Association of Energy Engineers

Andrés Ortuño, CEM, CEA, CMVP

Opening Session Chair

Jennifer Shafer-Soderman

Federal Opportunities for the Energy Transition
President | Cascade Associates, Executive Director | Federal Performance Contracting Coalition

Tilak Subrahmanian

Securing a Sustainable Future
Vice President | Eversource